Trying to be me on a daily basis. :)

Mugged by a dog

Yesterday while on the way to work, I cut through the local park, as the day was nice and warm. A few people were out, kids playing football and basketball. Dogs running round. I stopped in the middle of the football pitch to sort out my Ipod and text a friend. Suddenly I heard this growl and felt a tug, looking down i found a little dog had jumped up, grabbed my coat sleeve and was swinging off my coat arm. its owner ran across the pitch panting saying she was so sorry, but the dog still clung on. Finally it let go and ran off. All i could do was laugh as I thought of the little dog in a life of crime, trying to mug people for their Ipods. shouted at the woman it was OK, no damage done. giggled to myself at work whenever I thought of the incident.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 959 other followers

